Sunday, July 12, 2009

Team Tory

Following on from my last post about Bobby Alden, here's the full list of Conservative candidates who were selected yesterday:

Erdington: Robert Alden
Hall Green: Jo Barker
Hodge Hill: Shailesh Parekh
Ladywood: Colin Hughes
Perry Barr: William Norton
Yardley: Meirion Jenkins

This completes the team for Birmingham, which already includes Andrew Mitchell MP for Sutton Coldfield, Nigel Dawkins for Selly Oak, Keely Huxtable for Northfield and our own Deirdre Alden for Edgbaston.

Congratulations to you all!

No comments: